top of page

Fresh Look, New Style



As you can see, our site has a new style. Now a interview with Sahith on the design.


 

Interviewer: What inspired you to change the theme on the website?


Sahith: Well, it was summer and I didn't have much to do because RTB was taking a break. Then the thought came across me, why do we have such a modern website when we make jazz songs? I knew I had to change it and it was the perfect time. I thought about it for a week then I got hands on I started from ground up.


Interviewer: Did all the RTB members want you make a new site?


Sahith: Well, no. Reva hated the idea of changing it after all the work we did. I ignored them all and now we have this great website. I'm not saying this change was easy as click, I had to recreate the socials and recreate everything.


Interviewer: Are there any downsides to this site?


Sahith: Not many, but one big one is the comments could not transfer over.


Interviewer: Do you think RTB is happy with the change?


Sahith: I hope so.


 

Check out other blog posts for advice, interviews, raffles, and new releases.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page